Connect one-to-one with CDPD

Donna vonBlanckensee is a regular participant at health events across the country. GPs and clinic staff can meet Donna and hear her speak on CDPD at the following events:

Upcoming events

“Chronic Disease Management”.  Rural Health West Aboriginal Health Conference. Perth, Western Australia 30th June – 2nd July 2017.  Parmelia Hilton Perth.

“Graduate Certificate Advising on Chronic Disease Self-Management”. The Benchmarque Group. Brisbane, Queensland 3-6th July 2017. Darling Harbour, New South Wales 4-7th September 2017, and Cremorne, Victoria 13-16th November 2017. For more information or to register, click here.

“Leadership, Culture and People Management” – Professional Skills Building Stream.  GP17 – RACGP National Conference. Sydney, NSW Friday 27th October 2017.

Past events

 

“Financial Management of your Medical Practice and Nurse Led Clinics”.  Rural Health West. Albany, Western Australia. Saturday 25th March 2017.

“Chronic Disease Support Program”.  The Benchmarque Group.  Whyalla, South Australia. Saturday 25th February 2017.

“Chronic Disease Support Program”. The Benchmarque Group. Naracoorte, South Australia. Saturday 11th February 2017.

“Financial Management of your Medical Practice and Nurse Led Clinics”.  Rural Health West. Geraldton, Western Australia. Saturday 19th November 2016.

“Foundations of General Practice Nursing Workshop”.  APNA – Australian Primary Health Care Nurse Association. Adelaide, South Australia. Friday 28th October 2016.

“Graduate Certificate Advising on Chronic Disease Self-Management”.  The Benchmarque Group.  Melbourne, Victoria.  Monday 12th September – Thursday 15th September 2016.

“General Practice Accreditation and Nurse Led Clinics”. Rural Health West.  Kalgoorlie, Western Australia. Friday 22nd April 2016.  Corrigin, Western Australia.  Saturday 23rd April 2016.

“Business of Providing Chronic Disease Management and Health Promotion in General Practice”.  AMPHeat – Australian Medical Placements Health, Education and Training.  Royston Park, South Australia. Tuesday 5th April 2016.